PUBLIC UTILITY COMMISSION

WATER UTILITIES DIVISION STAFF

    Fred Bednarski - Fred.Bednarski@puc.texas.gov                                                       Phone: 512.936.7174

    Lisa Fuentes - Lisa.Fuentes@puc.texas.gov                                                              Phone: 512.936.7184

    George Gogonas - George.Gogonas@puc.texas.gov                                                  Phone: 512.936.7222

    Heidi Graham - Heidi.Graham@puc.texas.gov                                                            Phone: 512.936.7139

    Leila Guerrero - Leila.Guerrero@puc.texas.gov                                                          Phone: 512.936.7153

    Tracy Harbour - Tracy.Harbour@puc.texas.gov                                                         Phone: 512.936.7187

    Suzanne Jaster - Suzanne.Jaster@puc.texas.gov                                                      Phone: 512.936.7158

    Mary Lupo - Mary.Lupo@puc.texas.gov                                                                    Phone: 512.936.7175

    Debbie Reyes Tamayo - Debbie.ReyesTamayo@puc.texas.gov                                    Phone: 512.936.7221

    Ahmad Tavakoly - Ahmad.Tavakoly@puc.texas.gov                                                   Phone: 512.936.7224

    Tammy Holguin Benter - Tammy.Benter@puc.texas.gov                                            Phone: 512.936.7165

    PUC ATTORNEYS (TRANSFERRING FROM TCEQ)

    Douglas Brown - Douglas.Brown@puc.texas.gov                                                      Phone: 512.936.7203

    Jessica Gray - Jessica.Gray@puc.texas.gov                                                              Phone: 512.936.7228

    Hollis Henley - Hollis.Henley@puc.texas.gov                                                              Phone: 512.936.7230

    Christiaan Siano - Christiaan.Siano@puc.texas.gov                                                    Phone: 512.936.7229